Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meredith Wagner, PhD,  RDN, LRD, FAND
Board Chair

T | 218.299.3755
E |
Term: 9/01/2023-8/31/2026 (2nd)

Courtney Hoikkala
Consumer Position

T | 701.667.3340
E |
Term: 10/27/2023-8/31/2026 (1st)

Janel Getz, RDN, LRD, CDCES
Fiscal Chair

T | 701.797.7040
E |
Term: 1/01/2022-8/31/2024 (1st)

Nancy Overson, LN, IBCLC
LN Chair

T | 701.255.3397
E |
Term: 9/01/2022-8/31/2025 (2nd)

Amanda Ihmels, RDN, LRD, CSO
LRD Chair

T | 701.516.2551
E |
Term: 11/04/2022-8/31/2025 (1st)

Brooke Fredrickson, RDN, LRD, CDCES
Executive Secretary

T | 701.253.0700
E |
F | 1.888.681.2813

Board Position Openings:

Section 20.5-01-01-01 of the rules states:

**Each board member serves a term of three years. No member may server more than two successive terms on the board.

If you are interested in serving on the NDBODP Board, you can apply at ND State Boards and Commissions.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.